Committee


Office Bearers



 Shri Manish Kataria 
 (Chairman)
 Email- chairman@htoa.org
 Phone- 9839081715
 Shri Bharat Gandhi 
 (Vice Chairman)
 Email- vicechairman@htoa.org
 Phone - 9820029093
       

 Shri Jignesh Patel 
 (Secretary)
 Email- secretary@htoa.org
 Phone - 9824024733
  Shri T G Ramalingam 
 (Jt. Secretary)
 Email- jointsecretary@htoa.org
 Phone- 9702927997
       
 Shri Sukhvinder Singh
 (Treasurer)
 Email- treasurer@htoa.org
 Phone- 9820122926
   

Executive Committee Members



 Shri Rajesh Gupta
 rajesh@ptlindia.com
 9820908080

 Shri Pradeep Bansal
 pardep@darcl.com
 9354311124
       
 Shri Rajkumar Agarwal 
 acci@agarwalcarriers.com
 9821049456
 Shri Armin Kalyaniwalla 
armin.kalyaniwalla@allcargologistics.com
 9820038658

       




       
 Shri Ramratan Agarwal
 ramratan.gtcpl@gmail.com
 9825006206
 Shri Zarksis Parabia
 zarksis@jhparabia.com
 9824024746




Special Invitee

Mr. R. Narayan
9821237126

Mr. H. S. Acharya
9820134276

Mr. Nilesh Sinha
9818101162